34th All India Conference of All India RMS & MMS Employees union, Mailguards and Multi Tasking Staff Group’C’ was held from 13th to 16th December 2015 New Office Bearers elected for the next session. President Com. N.R.Malivya MTS Indore RMS ( Madhya Pradesh) Vice-President 1 Com. Tirath Prakash MTS Delhi Stg Division ( Delhi) Vice-President 2 Com. I.P.Shaik MTS RMS ‘L ‘ Division ( Maharastra) Vice-President 3 Com. M. Chick Lakshmana MTS Bangalore Stg Division ( Karnataka) General Secretary Com. P. Suresh MG Hyd Sorting Sorting ( Andhra Pradesh) Assistant General Secretaries. 1 Com. C.M.Ravindernath MTS RMS ‘CT’ Division ( Kerala) 2 Com. Goutam A More MTS Mumbai Sorting Division (Maharastara) 3 Com. G.Vijay Kumar MTS Hyderabad Sorting Division (Andhra Pradesh) 4 Com. Ashok Kumar Ghosh MTS Kolkata Airport Sorting ( West Bengal) 5 Com. Sanjay Dhar Dubey MTS RMS ‘A’ Division Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh) 6 Com. R.K.Pagi MTS RMS ‘W’ Division Vadadora ( Gujarat) 7 Com. R.Santhanam MTS Chennai Sorting Division ( Tamilnadu) 8 Com. T.Kannaiah MG RMS ‘TP’ Division Tirupathi ( Andhra Pradesh) 9 Com. SajibKumar Biswas MTS MMS Kolkata ( West Bengal) Treasurer Com. K.K.Sharma MTS Air Mail Division ( Delhi)
WE WILL NOT WITHDRAW OR DEFER OUR STRIKE MERELY ON ASSURANCES WE WANT RESULT.OUR STRIKE DECISION STANDS All General Secretaries / Circle / Divisional and Branch Secretaries are requested to make extensive preparations to Make One Day Strike on 23rd August-2017 a grand success

Friday, March 20, 2015

Meetings Schedule of 7th Pay Commission with Union/Association

Sl. No.Name of the BodyDate & Time of meeting
1.National Federation of Postal Employees (NFPE)1030 hrs to 1300 hrs,
25 March
2.Federation  of National Postal Organisation (FNPO)1030 hrs to 1300 hrs,
26 March
3.Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF)1030 hrs to 1200 hrs,
27 March

All India Audit & Accounts Association (AIAAA)1200 hrs to 1330 hrs,
27 March
5.Confederation of Defence Recognised Associations (CoDRA)1030 hrs to 1200 hrs,
30 March
6.All India Defence Employees Federation (AIDEF)1200 hrs to 1330 hrs,
30 March
7.Indian National Defence Workers Federation (INDWF)1030 hrs and 1200 hrs,
31 March 2015
8.Bharatiya Pratiraksha Mazdoor Sangh (BPMS)1200 hrs and 1330 hrs,
31 March 2015
9.National  Federation of Atomic Energy Employees (NFAEE)1030 hrs to 1200 hrs, 6 April
10.Central Secretariat Non-Gazetted Employees Union (CSNGEU)1200 hrs to 1330 hrs,
6 April
11.All India Railwaymens’ Federation (AIRF)1030 hrs to 1300 hrs,
7 & 8 April
12.National Federation of Indian Railwaymen (NFIR)1030 hrs to 1300 hrs,
13 & 14 April

No comments:

Post a Comment