34th All India Conference of All India RMS & MMS Employees union, Mailguards and Multi Tasking Staff Group’C’ was held from 13th to 16th December 2015 New Office Bearers elected for the next session. President Com. N.R.Malivya MTS Indore RMS ( Madhya Pradesh) Vice-President 1 Com. Tirath Prakash MTS Delhi Stg Division ( Delhi) Vice-President 2 Com. I.P.Shaik MTS RMS ‘L ‘ Division ( Maharastra) Vice-President 3 Com. M. Chick Lakshmana MTS Bangalore Stg Division ( Karnataka) General Secretary Com. P. Suresh MG Hyd Sorting Sorting ( Andhra Pradesh) Assistant General Secretaries. 1 Com. C.M.Ravindernath MTS RMS ‘CT’ Division ( Kerala) 2 Com. Goutam A More MTS Mumbai Sorting Division (Maharastara) 3 Com. G.Vijay Kumar MTS Hyderabad Sorting Division (Andhra Pradesh) 4 Com. Ashok Kumar Ghosh MTS Kolkata Airport Sorting ( West Bengal) 5 Com. Sanjay Dhar Dubey MTS RMS ‘A’ Division Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh) 6 Com. R.K.Pagi MTS RMS ‘W’ Division Vadadora ( Gujarat) 7 Com. R.Santhanam MTS Chennai Sorting Division ( Tamilnadu) 8 Com. T.Kannaiah MG RMS ‘TP’ Division Tirupathi ( Andhra Pradesh) 9 Com. SajibKumar Biswas MTS MMS Kolkata ( West Bengal) Treasurer Com. K.K.Sharma MTS Air Mail Division ( Delhi)
WE WILL NOT WITHDRAW OR DEFER OUR STRIKE MERELY ON ASSURANCES WE WANT RESULT.OUR STRIKE DECISION STANDS All General Secretaries / Circle / Divisional and Branch Secretaries are requested to make extensive preparations to Make One Day Strike on 23rd August-2017 a grand success

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

The meeting of JCM (DC) will be held on 27/11/2013 at 10.00 A.M. under the Chairpersonship of Secretary (Posts) at, Dak Bhavan, New Delhi.

Government of India
Ministry of Communications & IT
Department of Posts
                                                         (S.R. Section)                                                18/11/2013

Subject:     Notice for the JCM(DC) meeting to discuss new subjects.

     The meeting of JCM (DC) to discuss the new subjects will be held on 27/11/2013 at 10.00 A.M. under the Chairpersonship of Secretary (Posts) in G.P. Roy Committee Room, 2nd Floor, Dak Bhavan, New Delhi.

     Please make it convenient to attend the meeting.  Subjects for discussion in the meeting were circulated vide S.R. Section’s letter of even number dated 23rd July, 2013.  The meeting will be followed by lunch.

( Arun Malik )

Official Side:  Member(O),  Member(P), Member(Tech),  Member(PLI),  Member (Plg), Member(HRD).CGM(MB)/CGM(PLI)/CGM(BD&MD)/JS&FA.Secretary(PSB)/DDG(P)/DDG(Estt)/DDG(R&P)/DDG(Estates&MM)/DDG(PAF)/DDG(Vig.)/DDG(PO&CP)/DDG(FS)/DDG(Technology) OSD to Secretary(Posts).

Staff Side:
1.      Shri  M. Krishnan
2.      Shri   D. Theagarajan
3.      Shri  Giri Raj Singh
4.      Shri  Ishwar Singh Dabas
5.      Shri  D. Kishan Rao
6.      Shri  T.N. Rahate
7.      Shri  P. Suresh
8.      Shri  Pranab Bhattacharjee
9.      Shri T. Satyanarayana
10.    Shri  R.N. Parashar
11.    Shri  N. Subramanian
12.    Shri  C.B. Surve
13.    Shri S.K. Humayun
14.    Shri  N. Ramappa

Copy for information to : Sr. PPS to Secretary(Posts)
Copy to:
(i)   ADG(GA) – For booking of Committee Room and arrangements of Tea/Coffee/Snacks and Lunch, through CPLO.  Exact number of persons and Menu etc. will be intimated later.
(ii)  Reception Officer  - A list of members of Staff Side is enclosed for issuing entry passes on 27/11/2013.
(iii)  Caretaker -  To ensure cleanliness of Committee Room and to arrange flower vase etc.
(iv)  A.E.(Elect) – for ensuring functioning of mikes etc.

Nomination Facility under CGHS for Claiming Medical Reimbursement in Event of Death of Principal CGHS Cardholder