34th All India Conference of All India RMS & MMS Employees union, Mailguards and Multi Tasking Staff Group’C’ was held from 13th to 16th December 2015 New Office Bearers elected for the next session. President Com. N.R.Malivya MTS Indore RMS ( Madhya Pradesh) Vice-President 1 Com. Tirath Prakash MTS Delhi Stg Division ( Delhi) Vice-President 2 Com. I.P.Shaik MTS RMS ‘L ‘ Division ( Maharastra) Vice-President 3 Com. M. Chick Lakshmana MTS Bangalore Stg Division ( Karnataka) General Secretary Com. P. Suresh MG Hyd Sorting Sorting ( Andhra Pradesh) Assistant General Secretaries. 1 Com. C.M.Ravindernath MTS RMS ‘CT’ Division ( Kerala) 2 Com. Goutam A More MTS Mumbai Sorting Division (Maharastara) 3 Com. G.Vijay Kumar MTS Hyderabad Sorting Division (Andhra Pradesh) 4 Com. Ashok Kumar Ghosh MTS Kolkata Airport Sorting ( West Bengal) 5 Com. Sanjay Dhar Dubey MTS RMS ‘A’ Division Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh) 6 Com. R.K.Pagi MTS RMS ‘W’ Division Vadadora ( Gujarat) 7 Com. R.Santhanam MTS Chennai Sorting Division ( Tamilnadu) 8 Com. T.Kannaiah MG RMS ‘TP’ Division Tirupathi ( Andhra Pradesh) 9 Com. SajibKumar Biswas MTS MMS Kolkata ( West Bengal) Treasurer Com. K.K.Sharma MTS Air Mail Division ( Delhi)
WE WILL NOT WITHDRAW OR DEFER OUR STRIKE MERELY ON ASSURANCES WE WANT RESULT.OUR STRIKE DECISION STANDS All General Secretaries / Circle / Divisional and Branch Secretaries are requested to make extensive preparations to Make One Day Strike on 23rd August-2017 a grand success

Friday, March 27, 2015


Federal Secretariat meeting of NFPE was held at NFPE Office on 24th March-2015 at 5P.M. Com. T. Satyanarayana Vice President NFPE presided over the meeting. All General Secretaries & available Office Bearers present at New Delhi participated in the meeting.                                                                                                                                               After detailed discussion Federal Secretariat endorsed the decisions of PJCA.
Decision was taken to mobilize the entirety of employees to participate in Parliament March on 28th  April, 2015 in maximum number ,  for success of Indefinite  Strike  from 6th May 2015 and to  become Member of NFPE Unions. In this regard all effective steps should be taken. All General Secretaries should issue circulars and send upto Branch level.
All All India leaders of NFPE union should take part in PJCA Dharna to be held on 29.04.2015 in front of Dak Bhawan, New Delhi for settlement of pending demands of PJCA Strike Charter.

No comments:

Post a Comment