35th All India Conference of All India RMS & MMS Employees union, Mailguards and Multi Tasking Staff Group’C’ was held from 7TH to 10th January 2018 New Office Bearers elected for the next session. President Com. I.P.Shaik MTS RMS ‘L’Division ( Maharastara) Vice-President 1 Com. Prem Prakash II MTS Delhi Stg Division ( Delhi) Vice-President 2 Com. V.Babu MG Bangalore Stg Division ( Karnataka) Vice-President 3 Com. Sanjay Dhar Dubey MTS RMS ‘A’ Division Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh) General Secretary Com. P. Suresh MG Hyd Sorting Division ( Telangana) Assistant General Secretaries. 1 Com. C.M.Ravindernath MTS RMS ‘CT’ Division ( Kerala) 2 Com. Goutam A More MTS Central Sorting Division (Maharastara) 3 Com. J.Sridhara MTS Bangalore Stg Division ( Karnataka) 4 Com. Manabendra Singh MTS RMS ‘SG’ Division ( West Bengal) 5 Com. K. Muktar Ahmed MTS RMS ‘Z’ Division Hyd (Telangana) 6 Com. R.K.Pagi MTS RMS ‘W’ Division Vadadora ( Gujarat) 7 Com. R.Santhanam MTS Chennai Sorting Division ( Tamilnadu) 8 Com. T.Kannaiah MG RMS ‘TP’ Division Tirupathi ( Andhra Pradesh) 9 Com. G.V.Shinde MTS MMS Mumbai ( Maharastra) Treasurer Com . K.K.Sharma MTS Air Mail Division ( Delhi) Federal Councillors 1 Com.Saddamur Rhaman MG RMS ‘GH’ Division ( Assam) 2 Com. Jai Singh MTS RMS ‘ D’ Division (Haryana) 3 Com. Hemanth Kumar Padhi MTS Rourkela RMS ( Odisha) 4 Com. Anjali Wala MTS Jallandar RMS ( Punjab) 5 Com. Lakshmi Kanth Sharma MTS ` Jaipur RMS ( Rajasthan ) 6 Com. Sumiran Lal Bandar MTS Raipur RMS ( Chattisgarh) 7 Com. Rabindra Prasad MTS Patna RMS ( Bihar 8 Com. Ramashray. Sing MTS RN Division BS Stg ( Jharkhand) 9 Com. Md. Saleem MTS RMS ‘JB’ Stg Jabalpur ( Madhya Pradesh) 10 Com. Mahesh Chand MTS New Delhi Sorting Division ( Delhi) 11 Com. D.S.Kurne MTS Air Mail Stg Division ( Maharastra) 12. Com. A.N.Srinivas MTS Hyderabad Air Sorting ( Telangana) 13. Com. Sudhir Kumar Sharma MTS Delhi Sorting Division ( Delhi) 14. Com. M.Mohan MTS RMS ‘T’ Division Tirchy ( Tamilnadu) 15. Com. G.S.Sastry MG Hyderabad Sorting Division ( Telangana)
IMPORTANT NOTE !!! Dear Comrades , We have stopped updating our website since last four Months because every member is getting the updates through Whatsapp in many Local ,Circle and CHQ Groups through Mobile/Cell Ph. Now many Viewers/Members and friends are requesting to restore the updates in our website. In view of above, Our CHQ is decided to update the website everyday time-to-time from February 10th,2019. P.Suresh General Secretary R4 NFPE

Wednesday, July 12, 2017


All India RMS & MMS Employees Union Group `C` and  M.G. and MTS Group `C` CHQ strongly  protest against vindictive action of Administration against Com. K.R.Ganesan former R-III Circle President  TamilNadu and NFPE Federal councilor by awarding   punishment of Removal from Service and compulsory retirement of two other comrades. The Administration vindictively proceeded in a loss case in which the real culprit a casual driver who admitted to the Police of his role in stealing the mail bags in transit. Even then the Administration framed Rule 14 charge Sheet against Com. K.R.Ganesan and some other comrades for their revenge and took this opportunity to revenge upon senior leader Com. K.R.Ganesan . We cannot tolerate such mindless and inhuman attitude of administration and will fight to reinstate him into service immediately. Tamilnadu COC has started Trade Union Action all over the Circle and spontaneous strike in RMS `CB` Division. R-III & R-IV CHQ convey full support to fighting Tamilnadu comrades and give joint call to conduct solidarity protest  demonstrations in front of RMS & MMS offices through  out the country on 13th July, 2017 and send a pass a  resolution on it to CPMG Tamilnadu Circle. We will fight against such hasty vendetta acts of administration at any level.

GIRI RAJ SINGH                                   P.SURESH
R-III                                                               R-IV

No comments:

Post a Comment