34th All India Conference of All India RMS & MMS Employees union, Mailguards and Multi Tasking Staff Group’C’ was held from 13th to 16th December 2015 New Office Bearers elected for the next session. President Com. N.R.Malivya MTS Indore RMS ( Madhya Pradesh) Vice-President 1 Com. Tirath Prakash MTS Delhi Stg Division ( Delhi) Vice-President 2 Com. I.P.Shaik MTS RMS ‘L ‘ Division ( Maharastra) Vice-President 3 Com. M. Chick Lakshmana MTS Bangalore Stg Division ( Karnataka) General Secretary Com. P. Suresh MG Hyd Sorting Sorting ( Andhra Pradesh) Assistant General Secretaries. 1 Com. C.M.Ravindernath MTS RMS ‘CT’ Division ( Kerala) 2 Com. Goutam A More MTS Mumbai Sorting Division (Maharastara) 3 Com. G.Vijay Kumar MTS Hyderabad Sorting Division (Andhra Pradesh) 4 Com. Ashok Kumar Ghosh MTS Kolkata Airport Sorting ( West Bengal) 5 Com. Sanjay Dhar Dubey MTS RMS ‘A’ Division Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh) 6 Com. R.K.Pagi MTS RMS ‘W’ Division Vadadora ( Gujarat) 7 Com. R.Santhanam MTS Chennai Sorting Division ( Tamilnadu) 8 Com. T.Kannaiah MG RMS ‘TP’ Division Tirupathi ( Andhra Pradesh) 9 Com. SajibKumar Biswas MTS MMS Kolkata ( West Bengal) Treasurer Com. K.K.Sharma MTS Air Mail Division ( Delhi)
MAKE THE ALL PHASED AGITATIONAL PROGRAMMES FEDERATION CALL A GRAND SUCCESS FOR SETTLEMENT OF 10 POINTS CHARTER OF DEMANDS AGITATIONAL PROGRAMME Phase- I – Mass Dharna in front of all Divisional offices. Date - - 20.06.2017 Phase – II - Mass Dharna in front of all Circle/Regional offices. Date – - 12.07.2017 Phase – III - Mass dharna in front of Postal Directorate, Dak Bhawan, New Delhi. Date – - 26.07.2017 Phase IV - One day nationwide strike on 23.08.2017 (Formal notice of the strike will be served later.)

Monday, June 15, 2015


The steps involved in Beneficiary Login and Updating Aadhar No are as follows:
1. open url cghs.nic.in
2. In the window opened click on the button 'Click here to view Beneficiary Details'
3. Click on the button 'Login with Beneficiary ID'
4. In the window opened click on the button 'Register Here'
5. In the window opened enter the details and click on button 'Register'
a) Enter the Beneficiary ID No, date of Birth and the Mobile Number. In case the details entered are matching with data in CGHS Data base a system generated ’One time pass word (OTP) ' will be sent to the registered mobile phone by SMS
b) If, there is a message "details for selected beneficiary not found" please check the details entered or contact CMO i/c of CGHS Wellness Centre for correction of Data / Mobile Phone number in the CGHS Data base
c) In case the pass word is forgotten click on button ’Forgot pass word’ and follow the steps.
6. Once the pass word is received, please go back to Beneficiary sign in page and login using the Beneficiary ID No and password
7. In the window that opens one of the options is 'Update Aadhar No.’ Please click on the button and enter the Aadhar Numbers of the family Members and save

No comments:

Post a Comment