34th All India Conference of All India RMS & MMS Employees union, Mailguards and Multi Tasking Staff Group’C’ was held from 13th to 16th December 2015 New Office Bearers elected for the next session. President Com. N.R.Malivya MTS Indore RMS ( Madhya Pradesh) Vice-President 1 Com. Tirath Prakash MTS Delhi Stg Division ( Delhi) Vice-President 2 Com. I.P.Shaik MTS RMS ‘L ‘ Division ( Maharastra) Vice-President 3 Com. M. Chick Lakshmana MTS Bangalore Stg Division ( Karnataka) General Secretary Com. P. Suresh MG Hyd Sorting Sorting ( Andhra Pradesh) Assistant General Secretaries. 1 Com. C.M.Ravindernath MTS RMS ‘CT’ Division ( Kerala) 2 Com. Goutam A More MTS Mumbai Sorting Division (Maharastara) 3 Com. G.Vijay Kumar MTS Hyderabad Sorting Division (Andhra Pradesh) 4 Com. Ashok Kumar Ghosh MTS Kolkata Airport Sorting ( West Bengal) 5 Com. Sanjay Dhar Dubey MTS RMS ‘A’ Division Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh) 6 Com. R.K.Pagi MTS RMS ‘W’ Division Vadadora ( Gujarat) 7 Com. R.Santhanam MTS Chennai Sorting Division ( Tamilnadu) 8 Com. T.Kannaiah MG RMS ‘TP’ Division Tirupathi ( Andhra Pradesh) 9 Com. SajibKumar Biswas MTS MMS Kolkata ( West Bengal) Treasurer Com. K.K.Sharma MTS Air Mail Division ( Delhi)
WE WILL NOT WITHDRAW OR DEFER OUR STRIKE MERELY ON ASSURANCES WE WANT RESULT.OUR STRIKE DECISION STANDS All General Secretaries / Circle / Divisional and Branch Secretaries are requested to make extensive preparations to Make One Day Strike on 23rd August-2017 a grand success

Sunday, August 24, 2014

FEDERAL EXCUTIVE MEETING (NFPE) & AIPEU Gr.C (CHQ) - Central Working Committee Meeting - Ongole (A.P) on 21.08.2014 to 24.08.2014

Com. M. Krishnan

Com. M. Krishnan, General Secretary, AIPEU Group ‘C’ (CHQ) & Secretary General NFPE / Confederation will be retiring from service on 31.08.2014. 

Com N.Subramanian 


Some important decisions taken during the meeting :-

 All Confederation struggle programmes will be endorsed by the NFPE with larger participation and make them all grand success. 

NFPE Diamond jubilee celebrations are scheduled in Dwaraka (Gujrat) on 23rd & 24th November 2014 & All Unions of NFPE, CWC meetings in Dwaraka is called for.
"Parliament March" by Postal JCA will be conducted during 2nd week of December 2014 (date will be decided after consultation with FNPO)
 Next Federal Council Meeting due in June 2016 will be held in Assam Circle.

Com.R.N.Parashar, Asst. General Secretary, NFPE will take the charge of Secretary General in place of Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General on his superannuation on 31-08-2014 up to next Federal Council. 

 Com N.Subramanian has elected as General Secretary, AIPEU Group ‘C’ (CHQ)  

Com.R.Seethalakshmi, General Secretary, P-IV to take the charge of Deputy Secretary General as the post fallen vacant due to superannuation of Com.I.S.Dabas, Dy. Secretary General, NFPE & General Secretary, P4.


No comments:

Post a Comment