34th All India Conference of All India RMS & MMS Employees union, Mailguards and Multi Tasking Staff Group’C’ was held from 13th to 16th December 2015 New Office Bearers elected for the next session. President Com. N.R.Malivya MTS Indore RMS ( Madhya Pradesh) Vice-President 1 Com. Tirath Prakash MTS Delhi Stg Division ( Delhi) Vice-President 2 Com. I.P.Shaik MTS RMS ‘L ‘ Division ( Maharastra) Vice-President 3 Com. M. Chick Lakshmana MTS Bangalore Stg Division ( Karnataka) General Secretary Com. P. Suresh MG Hyd Sorting Sorting ( Andhra Pradesh) Assistant General Secretaries. 1 Com. C.M.Ravindernath MTS RMS ‘CT’ Division ( Kerala) 2 Com. Goutam A More MTS Mumbai Sorting Division (Maharastara) 3 Com. G.Vijay Kumar MTS Hyderabad Sorting Division (Andhra Pradesh) 4 Com. Ashok Kumar Ghosh MTS Kolkata Airport Sorting ( West Bengal) 5 Com. Sanjay Dhar Dubey MTS RMS ‘A’ Division Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh) 6 Com. R.K.Pagi MTS RMS ‘W’ Division Vadadora ( Gujarat) 7 Com. R.Santhanam MTS Chennai Sorting Division ( Tamilnadu) 8 Com. T.Kannaiah MG RMS ‘TP’ Division Tirupathi ( Andhra Pradesh) 9 Com. SajibKumar Biswas MTS MMS Kolkata ( West Bengal) Treasurer Com. K.K.Sharma MTS Air Mail Division ( Delhi)
WE WILL NOT WITHDRAW OR DEFER OUR STRIKE MERELY ON ASSURANCES WE WANT RESULT.OUR STRIKE DECISION STANDS All General Secretaries / Circle / Divisional and Branch Secretaries are requested to make extensive preparations to Make One Day Strike on 23rd August-2017 a grand success

Tuesday, September 17, 2013


Circular No.6                                                                           Dated - 13-09-2013



               1)    All Office Bearers.
               2)    All General Secretaries C.O.Cs.
               3)    All Affiliated Organisations of Confederation.

Dear Comrades,

               Many State Committees of Confederation (C.O.Cs) have reported that they are facing difficulty in effectively implementing the programmes of Confederation at base level mainly due to one reason, i.e; NON-COMMUNICATION OF THE DECISIONS TO THE LOWER UNITS BY THE RESPECTIVE CHQ OF THE AFFILIATED ORGANISATIONS OF CONFEDERATION.   Many organisations are not giving instructions to their State/District Units to implement the programmes at local level jointly with the local unit of Confederation or independently if confederation Unit is not functioning in their place.  If the Chief Executives of the Affiliated Unions do not issue any instructions/circulars to their lower units directing them to implement the programmes and other organisational decisions of Confederation, the lower units do not implement the programme saying that they have not received any instructions from their All India leadership (CHQ).  Due to this serious lapse or communication gap on the part of the Chief Executives of the affiliates, the Confederation functioning is weakened in many places.  At such places programmes are implemented by one or two organisations.  Others are not playing any role, but keeping away from the programmes mainly due to non-receipt of instructions from their respective CHQ.

               In view of the above, it is earnestly requested that whenever confederation takes a decision at Central level, all the CHQs of affiliated organisations shall issue their own separate instructions or Circulars endorsing the decisions of the Confederation and shall circulate it to all their state and district units WITHOUT FAIL.  Unless this is done, Confederation may not be able to implement its programmes effectively at base level.

               As we are going ahead with the preparation for an indefinite strike, streamlining the functioning of the Confederation and also its affiliated organisations is one of the most immediate and important organisational task that is to be fulfilled in a time-bound manner.

               Once again, requesting the co-operation of all.

                                                                                Sincerely yours,
                                                                                   M. Krishnan,
                                                                              Secretary General.

Please See Circular 4 and 5 also below

No comments:

Post a Comment