35th All India Conference of All India RMS & MMS Employees union, Mailguards and Multi Tasking Staff Group’C’ was held from 7TH to 10th January 2018 New Office Bearers elected for the next session. President Com. I.P.Shaik MTS RMS ‘L’Division ( Maharastara) Vice-President 1 Com. Prem Prakash II MTS Delhi Stg Division ( Delhi) Vice-President 2 Com. V.Babu MG Bangalore Stg Division ( Karnataka) Vice-President 3 Com. Sanjay Dhar Dubey MTS RMS ‘A’ Division Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh) General Secretary Com. P. Suresh MG Hyd Sorting Division ( Telangana) Assistant General Secretaries. 1 Com. C.M.Ravindernath MTS RMS ‘CT’ Division ( Kerala) 2 Com. Goutam A More MTS Central Sorting Division (Maharastara) 3 Com. J.Sridhara MTS Bangalore Stg Division ( Karnataka) 4 Com. Manabendra Singh MTS RMS ‘SG’ Division ( West Bengal) 5 Com. K. Muktar Ahmed MTS RMS ‘Z’ Division Hyd (Telangana) 6 Com. R.K.Pagi MTS RMS ‘W’ Division Vadadora ( Gujarat) 7 Com. R.Santhanam MTS Chennai Sorting Division ( Tamilnadu) 8 Com. T.Kannaiah MG RMS ‘TP’ Division Tirupathi ( Andhra Pradesh) 9 Com. G.V.Shinde MTS MMS Mumbai ( Maharastra) Treasurer Com . K.K.Sharma MTS Air Mail Division ( Delhi) Federal Councillors 1 Com.Saddamur Rhaman MG RMS ‘GH’ Division ( Assam) 2 Com. Jai Singh MTS RMS ‘ D’ Division (Haryana) 3 Com. Hemanth Kumar Padhi MTS Rourkela RMS ( Odisha) 4 Com. Anjali Wala MTS Jallandar RMS ( Punjab) 5 Com. Lakshmi Kanth Sharma MTS ` Jaipur RMS ( Rajasthan ) 6 Com. Sumiran Lal Bandar MTS Raipur RMS ( Chattisgarh) 7 Com. Rabindra Prasad MTS Patna RMS ( Bihar 8 Com. Ramashray. Sing MTS RN Division BS Stg ( Jharkhand) 9 Com. Md. Saleem MTS RMS ‘JB’ Stg Jabalpur ( Madhya Pradesh) 10 Com. Mahesh Chand MTS New Delhi Sorting Division ( Delhi) 11 Com. D.S.Kurne MTS Air Mail Stg Division ( Maharastra) 12. Com. A.N.Srinivas MTS Hyderabad Air Sorting ( Telangana) 13. Com. Sudhir Kumar Sharma MTS Delhi Sorting Division ( Delhi) 14. Com. M.Mohan MTS RMS ‘T’ Division Tirchy ( Tamilnadu) 15. Com. G.S.Sastry MG Hyderabad Sorting Division ( Telangana)
R4 NFPE 36th ALL INDIA CONFERENCE - AIC to be held from 24th to 26th February 2020 at Ambedkar Bhawan Rani Jhansi Road, Near Jhandewalan Metro Station, opp Megdoot Bhawan (CPMG) office, New Delhi -110055.

Saturday, April 20, 2013


NFPE 9th Federal Council Reception Committee formation meeting held at B-1, P&T qrs. Chikkadapally, Hyderabad- 500 020 on 19-04-2013.                                                                   The meeting was presided by Com.R.J.Madhusudanarao, Chairman, Circle Coordination Committee & Circle Secretary, R-III, NFPE. Com.K.Ramachandram, Convener, CoC invited all the leaders to the dais.                                                                                                  Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, NFPE inaugurated the meeting by elaborately narrated the role of  NFPE in the postal trade union movement and the significance of present 9th Federal Council in the background of policies of the Govt.                                                                                                                                     Com.V.Nageswararao, General Secretary, CCGEW, Com.T.Satyanarayana, General Secretary, AIPAEA, Com.P.Suresh, General Secretary, R-IV, Com.M.N.Reddy, General Secretary, APRPA, Com.P.Mohan, General Secretary, AIPCPCCWF, Com.R.Sivannarayana, President, Gr.C(CHQ), Com.Sk.Humayun, President, P-IV (CHQ), Com.Y.Nagabhushanam, Working President, AIPCPCCWF, Com.A.P.Sasthry (ex All India President, AIPAEA), Com.M.Nagavardhanarao, ex Circle Secretary, R-III were present and addressed the meeting.                                                                                                                   The other leaders viz., Com.D.A.S.V.Prasad, Circle Secretary, Gr.C., Com.B.Narasimhulu, Circle Secretary, R-IV, Com.T.Suresh, Charman, City Coordination Committee, K.Narayanarao, Circle President, Gr.C., Com.B.Pamulu, Circle President, R-III, Com.Sudhakar, Dy.Circle Secretary, AIPAEA were also present and addressed the meeting. Com.M.S.Baig, Divl Secy, Hyd. City Dn., Com.S.S.R.A.Prasad, ACS, Gr.C., Com.Ramachander, Divl Secy, MMS unit, Com.Jagadeesh, P-IV., Com.Nagaraju, Divl Secy, AIPCPCCWF, Com.S.A.Naidu, R-IV, Com.K. Gopal, Divl. Secy, R-IV, Com.K. Manohar, Divl Secy, R-III, Com.K.Muktar Ahmed, Divl Secy, ‘Z’ dn. Were are also participated in the meeting.
Chairman                     :    Prof. K.Nageswar, Member of Legislative Assembly, A.P
Working Chairman       :    Com.D.A.S.V.Prasad, Circle Secretary, Gr.C.
General Secretary        :    Com.K.Ramachandram, Convener, Circle Co-ordination Committee,                          NFPE
Financial Secretary      :   Com.D.Narasimhamurthy, Treasurer, Circle Co-ordination  
                                         Committee, NFPE.
All the General Secretaries, All India Presidents, CHQ office bearers representing NFPE affiliated Unions, all Circle Secretaries, all Circle Presidents of NFPE unions and many other comrades & representatives of NFPE affiliated Unions are in the Reception Committee & various committees formed for 9thFederal Council.
COMMITTEES FORMED:Finance Committee,   Food Committee,    Transport Committee, Publicity Committee, Programs Committee,  Cultural Committee,  Stage & Decoration Committee,  Mahila Committee.
Meeting concluded with the vote of thanks by Com.Ramireddy, R-III.

No comments:

Post a Comment